Staff

We have a dedicated staff who work hard to fulfill our mission of making disciples of Jesus Christ and building relationships through transformative camp and retreat experiences.


Site Staff

Judson Collins Center

Director Trish Farrell, judsoncollinsdirector@umcamping.org, 517-212-5169, 517-467-7711, 1000 Hane Hwy, Onsted, MI 49265

 

 

 

Lake Huron Retreat Center

Director Ann Emerson, lakehuronretreatcenterdirector@umcamping.org, 517-212-5172, 810-327-6272, 8794 Lakeshore Dr., Burtchville, MI 48059

 

 

 

Lake Michigan Camp & Retreat Center

Director Dana Hunt, lakemichigancampdirector@umcamping.org, 231-715-8787, 231-869-5627, 5807 N. Ridge Rd., Pentwater, MI 49449

 

 

 

Lakeview Family Campground

Director Cindy Haynes, campgroundregistrations@umcamping.org, 989-287-0240, 989-352-6896, 5300 W. Cutler Rd., Lakeview, MI 48850

 

 

 

Wesley Woods Camp & Retreat Center

wesleywoodscampdirector@umcamping.org, 517-212-5389, 269-721-8291, 1700 Clear Lake, Dowling, MI 49050


Administrative Staff

Central Office Phone: 833-LUV-CAMP (833-588-2267)

Interim Executive Director, Joel Wortley

executivedirector@umcamping.org, 2307 W. Maple Rapids Rd., St. Johns, MI 48879.

 

 

 

Karie Kusnier, kkusnier@umcamping.org
Executive Asst/HR

Judy Hazle, jhazle@umcamping.org
Customer Service Representative/Registrar

Wendy Elliott, welliott@umcamping.org
Purchasing/Contracting

Kelly West, kwest@umcamping.org
Accounts Payable

Nick Dunn, ndunn@umcamping.org
Accounts Receivable

Contract Staff

Marketing Consultant, Suzanne Everett, marketing@umcamping.org