Staff

We have a dedicated staff who work hard to fulfill our mission of making disciples of Jesus Christ and building relationships through transformative camp and retreat experiences.


Site Staff

Judson Collins Center

Director Trish Farrell, judsoncollinsdirector@umcamping.org, 517-212-5169, 517-467-7711, 1000 Hane Hwy, Onsted, MI 49265

Lake Huron Retreat Center

Director Ann Emerson, lakehuronretreatcenterdirector@umcamping.org, 517-212-5172, 810-327-6272, 8794 Lakeshore Dr., Burtchville, MI 48059

Lake Michigan Camp & Retreat Center

Director Dana Hunt, lakemichigancampdirector@umcamping.org, 231-715-8787, 231-869-5627, 5807 N. Ridge Rd., Pentwater, MI 49449

Lakeview Family Campground

Director Cindy Haynes, campgroundregistrations@umcamping.org, 989-287-0240, 989-352-6896, 5300 W. Cutler Rd., Lakeview, MI 48850

Wesley Woods Camp & Retreat Center

Director Eric Hoffman, wesleywoodscampdirector@umcamping.org, 517-212-5389, 269-721-8291, 1700 Clear Lake, Dowling, MI 49050


Administrative Staff

Central Office Phone: 833-LUV-CAMP (833-588-2267)

Interim Executive Director, Joel Wortley, executivedirector@umcamping.org, 2307 W. Maple Rapids Rd., St. Johns, MI 48879.

Karie Kusnier, kkusnier@umcamping.org
Executive Asst/HR

Laura Foley, lfoley@umcamping.org
Customer Service Representative/Registrar
Judy Hazle, jhazle@umcamping.org
Customer Service Representative/Registrar

Wendy Elliott, welliott@umcamping.org
Purchasing/Contracting
Kelly West, kwest@umcamping.org
Accounts Payable
Nick Dunn, ndunn@umcamping.org
Accounts Receivable

Contract Staff

Marketing Consultant, Suzanne Everett, marketing@umcamping.org